Category: Top Ten Tuesdays

Top Ten Authors I’m D..

Top Ten Authors I’m Dying To Meet

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Top Ten Authors I’m Dying To Meet Listed in no particular order.    Rainbow Rowell – I keep missing her and I am dying to meet her!    Gail Carriger – Love her books but have never met her!   Rachel Hartman – love her Seraphina duology!   Juliet Marillier – Love love love her books.   Genevieve Cogman – my favorite book this year so far was The Invisible Library – dying to meet this author!  Brandon Sanderson – I missed him at Anderson’s this past year or […]

Posted March 28, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Top Ten Books I Read in One..

Top Ten Books I Read in One Sitting

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Top Ten Books I Read in One Sitting Listed in no particular order.   Scythe (Arc of a Scythe, #1) by Neal Shusterman   A Natural History of Dragons(The Memoirs of Lady Trent #1) by Marie Brennan   The Invisible Library (The Invisible Library, #1) by Genevieve Cogman   The Firefly Code by Megan Frazer Blakemore    Vicarious (Vicarious, #1) by Paula Stokes   The Memory Thief by Bryce Moore   The Rose & the Dagger (The Wrath & the Dawn, #2) by Renee Ahdieh   Landline by Rainbow Rowell   A Torch Against the Night(An Ember in the Ashes, #2) by Sabaa […]

Posted March 21, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Top Ten Books On My Spring ..

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR Listed in no particular order.       Eon by Alison Goodman   Of Metal and Wishes by Sarah Fine  Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin  My Neighbor Tortoro by Tsugiko Kubo   The Journey to Dragon Island (The Accidental Pirates #2) by Claire Fayers   The Princess and the Page by Christina Farley    The Masked City (The Invisible Library, #2) by Genevieve Cogman   The Burning Page (The Invisible Library, #3) by Genevieve Cogman   A Court of Wings and Ruin(A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3) by Sarah […]

Posted March 14, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Top Ten Books Read in 2017 ..

Top Ten Books Read in 2017 (so far)

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Top Ten Books Read in 2017 (so far) Since I’ve already read over 60 books this year, I figured I’d give you my top 10 so far! 🙂 Listed in no particular order.    Spindle (A Thousand Nights, #2) by E.K. Johnston – loved this retelling!    The Invisible Library (The Invisible Library, #1) by Genevieve Cogman – not sure any book can top this to be honest. Might be my best read of the year!   How to Train Your Dragon(How to Train Your Dragon, #1) by Cressida Cowell – […]

Posted March 7, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Ten Graphic Novels on my TB..

Ten Graphic Novels on my TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Ten Graphic Novels on my TBR I decided to go with my TBR since I’ve done my top ten faves a lot and they don’t change a lot. You can see my favorites here and honestly, those are still my ultimate favorites… Top Ten Graphic Novels/Manga Listed in no particular order.   Wires and Nerve by Marissa Meyer – I couldn’t help it, I preordered this one and I’m dying to read it!   The Wolf Among Us by Matthew Sturges – based on one of my […]

Posted January 31, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Ten Hidden Gem Books I̵..

Ten Hidden Gem Books I’ve Read In The Past Year Or So

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Ten Hidden Gem Books I’ve Read In The Past Year Or So Listed in no particular order. A lot of these are middle grade titles. 🙂   Edge of Extinction: The Ark Plan (Edge of Extinction, #1) by Laura Martin – for fans of Jurassic Park, I really loved the start to this series. It also only has 86 ratings on Goodreads.   Shadow Magic by Joshua Khan – I hope this book picks up more speed, the sequel is coming out soon… but it was pretty epic […]

Posted January 17, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Top Ten 2016 Releases I Mea..

Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To Listed in no particular order.   The Lost Property Office by James R. Hannibal – This MG looked really good but I never got around to it!   Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter – this one came in a subscription box and I’ve been meaning to read it but haven’t yet gotten to it!  This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab – been meaning to read this one but just haven’t had time yet! […]

Posted January 10, 2017
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider

Ten Books I Wouldn’t ..

Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week our topic is: Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree Listed in no particular order.   Timekeeper (Timekeeper, #1) by Tara Sim   Parable edited by Mike Maihack and Doug TenNapel   Jack in the Green by Charles DeLint   Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, #1) by Jay Kristoff   Bad Doings and Big Ideas: A Bill Willingham Deluxe Edition by Bill Willingham   A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls (A Tyranny of Petticoats, #1)   The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home (Fairyland, #5) by Catherynne M. Valente […]

Posted December 20, 2016
Top Ten Tuesdays
Divider