Series: Books of Eva

Book Review: Relic

Book Review: Relic

Sometime in the future, the world as we know it, our customs, our beliefs have been lost. All that remains is the New North. A society of survivors left over from the remains of our society. A group of people who have tried to learn from the past's mistakes. A society who strives not to make the same mistakes again. Billed as for fans of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games, I instantly had high hopes for Relic. Did it deliver on being anything like either? Um… no. So, before we go any further, let's put one thing to […]

Posted October 24, 2013
Book Review
Divider