Series: Landry Park

Book Review: Landry Park

Book Review: Landry Park

Downton Abbey meets The Selection in this dystopian tale of love and betrayal. Um, no. Just no. Let's clear this up real quick. There is next to nothing that these two have in common with Landry Park. Maybe for fans of Downton Abbey and The Selection. However, even that may be stretching it a bit. Moving on. Landry Park begins as you may expect a typical dystopian to. America is divided. Famine and uprisings have led to social turmoil. The Eastern Empire has invaded the West Coast and taken over. The future seems bleak. A man, Jacob Landry (in this case), […]

Posted February 1, 2014
Book Review
Divider